en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (337 entries)

en: "oauth_token" (OAuth1) or access token (OAuth2)
zh_Hant: 「oauth_token」（OAuth1）或存取 token（OAuth2）

en: "oauth_token_secret" (OAuth1) or refresh token (OAuth2)
zh_Hant: 「oauth_token_secret」（OAuth1）或刷新 token（OAuth2）

en: <strong>Note:</strong> you can still <a href="%(email_url)s">change your email address</a>.
zh_Hant: <strong>注意：</strong> 您仍能<a href="%(email_url)s">修改您的電子郵件地址 </a>.

en: A new security key has been added.
zh_Hant: 新的安全金鑰已成功新增。

en: A new set of Two-Factor Authentication recovery codes has been generated.
zh_Hant: 新的二階驗證復原代碼已建立。

en: A new set of recovery codes has been generated.
zh_Hant: 已產生一組新的恢復碼。

en: A security key has been removed.
zh_Hant: 安全金鑰已被移除。

en: A sign-in code has been sent to %(recipient)s.
zh_Hant: 登入代碼已經寄給 %(recipient)s。

en: A third-party account from %(provider)s has been connected to your account.
zh_Hant: 來自 %(provider)s 的第三方帳號已連結至您的帳號。

en: A third-party account from %(provider)s has been disconnected from your account.
zh_Hant: 已移除來自 %(provider)s 的第三方帳戶與您的帳戶關聯。

en: A user is already registered with this email address.
zh_Hant: 已經有使用者使用此電子郵件地址註冊。

en: A user is already registered with this phone number.
zh_Hant: 已經有使用者使用此電話號碼註冊。

en: A verification code has been sent to %(phone)s.
zh_Hant: 登入代碼已經寄給 %(phone)s。

en: API secret, client secret, or consumer secret
zh_Hant: API 秘文、客戶秘文或消費者秘文

en: Account Already Exists
zh_Hant: 帳號已存在

en: Account Connections
zh_Hant: 帳號連結

en: Account Inactive
zh_Hant: 帳號未啟用

en: Accounts
zh_Hant: 帳號

en: Activate
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Activate Authenticator App
zh_Hant: 啟用驗證器

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Add Email
zh_Hant: 增加電子郵件

en: Add Email Address
zh_Hant: 增加電子郵件

en: Add Security Key
zh_Hant: 新增安全金鑰

en: Add a Third-Party Account
zh_Hant: 新增一個第三方帳號

en: Added on %(created_at)s
zh_Hant: 新增於 %(created_at)s

en: Already have an account? Then please %(link)ssign in%(end_link)s.
zh_Hant: 已有帳號了嗎？請%(link)s登入%(end_link)s.

en: Alternative options
zh_Hant: 替代選項

en: An account already exists with this email address. Please sign in to that account first, then connect your %s account.
zh_Hant: 已經有一個帳號與此電子郵件連結了，請先登入該帳號，然後連接你的 %s 帳號。

en: An authenticator app is not active.
zh_Hant: authenticator 驗證器應用程式未啟用。

en: An error occurred while attempting to login via your third-party account.
zh_Hant: 嘗試使用您的第三方帳號登入時發生錯誤。

en: App ID, or consumer key
zh_Hant: 應用程式 ID 或消費者金鑰

en: Are you sure you want to remove this security key?
zh_Hant: 您確定要移除此安全金鑰嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hant: 您確定要登出嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

en: Authentication using an authenticator app is active.
zh_Hant: 已啟用驗證器進行驗證。

en: Authenticator App
zh_Hant: 驗證器

en: Authenticator App Activated
zh_Hant: 驗證器已啟用

en: Authenticator App Deactivated
zh_Hant: 驗證器已停用

en: Authenticator app activated.
zh_Hant: 驗證器已啟用。

en: Authenticator app deactivated.
zh_Hant: 驗證器已停用。

en: Authenticator code
zh_Hant: 驗證器代碼

en: Authenticator secret
zh_Hant: Authenticator 驗證器密鑰

en: Backup key
zh_Hant: 備份金鑰

en: Bad Token
zh_Hant: 無效的 token

en: Be patient, you are sending too many requests.
zh_Hant: 請稍候，您已經送出過多次的請求。

en: Browser
zh_Hant: 瀏覽器

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Cancel Change
zh_Hant: 取消變更

en: Change Email
zh_Hant: 更改電子郵件

en: Change Password
zh_Hant: 修改密碼

en: Change Phone
zh_Hant: 更改電話號碼

en: Change to
zh_Hant: 變更為

en: Changing to
zh_Hant: 變更為

en: Code
zh_Hant: 代碼

en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Confirm Access
zh_Hant: 確認存取權限

en: Confirm Email Address
zh_Hant: 確認電子郵件

en: Confirmation email sent to %(email)s.
zh_Hant: 確認信已發至 %(email)s 。

en: Connect %(provider)s
zh_Hant: 連接 %(provider)s

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

en: Create Passkey
zh_Hant: 建立通行密鑰

en: Current
zh_Hant: 目前

en: Current Password
zh_Hant: 目前密碼

en: Current email
zh_Hant: 目前電子郵件

en: Current phone
zh_Hant: 目前電話號碼

en: Deactivate
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Deactivate Authenticator App
zh_Hant: 停用驗證器

en: Do you really want to remove the selected email address?
zh_Hant: 您真的要移除所選擇電子郵件嗎？

en: Don't Trust
zh_Hant: 不要信任

en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

en: Download codes
zh_Hant: 下載代碼

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Edit Security Key
zh_Hant: 編輯安全金鑰

en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

en: Email (again)
zh_Hant: 電子郵件(再次輸入)

en: Email (optional)
zh_Hant: 電子郵件（選擇性）

en: Email Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Addresses
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Changed
zh_Hant: 電子郵件已更改

en: Email Confirmation
zh_Hant: 電子郵件確認

en: Email Removed
zh_Hant: Email 已移除

en: Email Verification
zh_Hant: 電子郵件驗證

en: Email address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: Email address %(deleted_email)s has been removed from your account.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址 %(deleted_email)s 已從您的帳戶中移除。

en: Email address confirmation
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址確認

en: Email or phone
zh_Hant: 電子郵件或電話號碼

en: Enabling passwordless operation allows you to sign in using just this key, but imposes additional requirements such as biometrics or PIN protection.
zh_Hant: 啟用無密碼操作後，您可以僅使用此金鑰登入，但會要求額外的保護措施，如生物識別或 PIN 碼保護。

en: Enter Email Verification Code
zh_Hant: 輸入電子郵件驗證碼

en: Enter Password Reset Code
zh_Hant: 輸入密碼重設代碼

en: Enter Phone Verification Code
zh_Hant: 輸入電話驗證代碼

en: Enter Sign-In Code
zh_Hant: 輸入登入碼

en: Enter a phone number including country code (e.g. +1 for the US).
zh_Hant: 請輸入包含國家碼的電話號碼 (例如：+1 美國)。

en: Enter an authenticator code:
zh_Hant: 輸入驗證器代碼：

en: Enter your password:
zh_Hant: 輸入您的密碼：

en: Forgot Password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼了？

en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hant: 忘記您的密碼？

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your email address below, and we'll send you an email allowing you to reset it.
zh_Hant: 忘記您的密碼了嗎？ 請在下方輸入您的電子郵件，我們會發送一封電子郵件給您，以便重新設定您的密碼。

en: Generate
zh_Hant: 產生

en: Generate new codes
zh_Hant: 產生新的代碼

en: Headless
zh_Hant: 無頭

en: Hello from %(site_name)s!
zh_Hant: 來自%(site_name)s!的問候！

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 地址

en: If it was you, you can sign up for an account using the link below.
zh_Hant: 如果確定是您，您可以透過下列連結註冊一個帳號。

en: If you choose to trust this browser, you will not be asked for a verification code the next time you sign in.
zh_Hant: 如果您選擇信任此瀏覽器，下次登入時將不會要求輸入驗證碼。

en: If you do not recognize this change then please take proper security precautions immediately. The change to your account originates from:
    
    - IP address: %(ip)s
    - Browser: %(user_agent)s
    - Date: %(timestamp)s
zh_Hant: 如果您沒有進行此變更，請立即採取適當的安全措施。
    此變更來源：
    - IP 位址：%(ip)s
    - 瀏覽器：%(user_agent)s
    - 日期：%(timestamp)s

en: If you have not created an account yet, then please %(link)ssign up%(end_link)s first.
zh_Hant: 若您沒有帳號，請先 %(link)s註冊%(end_link)s 。

en: In case you forgot, your username is %(username)s.
zh_Hant: 提醒您，您的使用者名稱是 %(username)s 。

en: Incorrect code.
zh_Hant: 不正確的代碼。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_Hant: 不正確的密碼。

en: Invalid login.
zh_Hant: 登入無效。

en: Invalid or expired key.
zh_Hant: 無效或已過期的金鑰。

en: Invalid profile data
zh_Hant: 無效的資料

en: Invalid response while obtaining access token from "%s".
zh_Hant: 從 "%s" 獲取 access token 時回應無效。

en: Invalid response while obtaining request token from "%s".
zh_Hant: 從 "%s" 獲取 request token 時回應無效。

en: Invalid response while obtaining request token from "%s". Response was: %s.
zh_Hant: 從 "%s" 獲取請求令牌時回應無效。回應內容為：%s。

en: Invalid token.
zh_Hant: 無效的令牌。

en: Key
zh_Hant: 金鑰

en: Key nr. {number}
zh_Hant: 鑰匙編號 {number}

en: Last seen at
zh_Hant: 最後出現於

en: Last used %(last_used)s
zh_Hant: 上次使用時間：%(last_used)s

en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Login Cancelled
zh_Hant: 登入已取消

en: MFA
zh_Hant: 多重要素驗證

en: Make Primary
zh_Hant: 設為主要的

en: Manage
zh_Hant: 管理

en: Mark selected email addresses as verified
zh_Hant: 標記已選取的電子郵件地址為已驗證

en: Master key
zh_Hant: 主要金鑰

en: Menu:
zh_Hant: 選單：

en: Messages:
zh_Hant: 訊息：

en: New Password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

en: New Password (again)
zh_Hant: 新密碼(再次輸入)

en: New Recovery Codes Generated
zh_Hant: 新的復原代碼已建立

en: No access to private resources at "%s".
zh_Hant: 無權訪問私有資源 "%s"。

en: No access token saved for "%s".
zh_Hant: 未為 "%s" 儲存 access token。

en: No recovery codes set up.
zh_Hant: 尚未設定恢復碼。

en: No request token saved for "%s".
zh_Hant: 未為 "%s" 儲存請求 token。

en: No security keys have been added.
zh_Hant: 尚未新增任何安全金鑰。

en: Note
zh_Hant: 注意

en: Or use a third-party
zh_Hant: 或是使用第三方

en: Other options
zh_Hant: 其他選項

en: Other sign-in options
zh_Hant: 其他登入選項

en: Passkey
zh_Hant: 通行密鑰

en: Passkey Sign Up
zh_Hant: 使用通行密鑰註冊

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Password (again)
zh_Hant: 密碼(再次輸入)

en: Password Changed
zh_Hant: 密碼已更改

en: Password Reset
zh_Hant: 密碼重設

en: Password Reset Code
zh_Hant: 密碼重設代碼

en: Password Reset Email
zh_Hant: 密碼重設電子郵件

en: Password Set
zh_Hant: 密碼已設定

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_Hant: 密碼修改完成。

en: Password successfully set.
zh_Hant: 密碼設定完成。

en: Passwordless
zh_Hant: 無密碼

en: Phone
zh_Hant: 電話

en: Phone Verification
zh_Hant: 電話驗證

en: Please Confirm Your Email Address
zh_Hant: 確認您的電子郵件

en: Please confirm that <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> is an email address for user %(user_display)s.
zh_Hant: 請確認 <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> 是使用者 %(user_display)s 所使用的電子郵件地址。

en: Please contact us if you have any trouble resetting your password.
zh_Hant: 如果在重設密碼時碰到問題，請與我們聯絡。

en: Please reauthenticate to safeguard your account.
zh_Hant: 請重新認證以保護您的帳號。

en: Please select only one.
zh_Hant: 請僅選擇一項。

en: Please type your current password.
zh_Hant: 請輸入您目前的密碼。

en: Primary
zh_Hant: 主要的

en: Primary email address set.
zh_Hant: 已設定好主要的電子郵件地址。

en: Re-send Verification
zh_Hant: 重寄驗証信

en: Recovery Codes
zh_Hant: 復原碼

en: Recovery codes
zh_Hant: 恢復代碼

en: Remember Me
zh_Hant: 記住我

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

en: Remove Security Key
zh_Hant: 移除安全金鑰

en: Removed email address %(email)s.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址 %(email)s 已刪除。

en: Request Code
zh_Hant: 請求代碼

en: Request new code
zh_Hant: 請求新的代碼

en: Reset My Password
zh_Hant: 重設我的密碼

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Security Key Added
zh_Hant: 已新增安全金鑰

en: Security Key Removed
zh_Hant: 安全金鑰已移除

en: Security Keys
zh_Hant: 安全金鑰

en: Security key
zh_Hant: 安全金鑰

en: Security key added.
zh_Hant: 已成功新增安全金鑰。

en: Security key removed.
zh_Hant: 安全金鑰已成功移除。

en: Send me a sign-in code
zh_Hant: 寄給我登入代碼

en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 登入階段

en: Set Password
zh_Hant: 設定密碼

en: Sign In
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Sign In Via %(provider)s
zh_Hant: 透過 %(provider)s 登入

en: Sign Out
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Sign Out Other Sessions
zh_Hant: 登出其他使用階段

en: Sign Up
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Sign Up Closed
zh_Hant: 註冊未開放

en: Sign in with a passkey
zh_Hant: 使用通行密鑰登入

en: Sign up using a passkey
zh_Hant: 使用通行密鑰註冊

en: Sign-In Code
zh_Hant: 登入代碼

en: Signed out of all other sessions.
zh_Hant: 登出所有其他登入階段。

en: Signup
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Social Accounts
zh_Hant: 社群帳號

en: Started At
zh_Hant: 開始於

en: Successfully signed in as %(name)s.
zh_Hant: 成功以 %(name)s..的身份登入。

en: TOTP Authenticator
zh_Hant: TOTP 驗證器

en: Thank you for using %(site_name)s!
    %(site_domain)s
zh_Hant: 感謝您使用%(site_name)s。
    %(site_domain)s

en: The email address and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_Hant: 您提供的電子郵件地址和／或密碼不正確。

en: The email address is not assigned to any user account.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件地址未分配給任何使用者帳號。

en: The following email addresses are associated with your account:
zh_Hant: 下列電子郵件已與您的帳號連結：

en: The new value must be different from the current one.
zh_Hant: 新的輸入值必須不同於目前的內容。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">new password reset</a>.
zh_Hant: 密碼重設連結已失效，可能是因為該連結已經被人用過了，請重新申請<a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">重設密碼</a>。

en: The password reset token was invalid.
zh_Hant: 密碼重置令牌無效。

en: The phone number and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_Hant: 您提供的電話號碼和／或密碼不正確。

en: The phone number is not assigned to any user account.
zh_Hant: 此電話未分配給任何使用者帳號。

en: The third-party account has been connected.
zh_Hant: 已建立第三方帳號關聯。

en: The third-party account has been disconnected.
zh_Hant: 已中斷第三方帳號關聯。

en: The third-party account is already connected to a different account.
zh_Hant: 該第三方帳號已連結至其他帳戶。

en: The username and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_Hant: 您提供的使用者名稱和／或密碼不正確。

en: There is %(unused_count)s out of %(total_count)s recovery codes available. | There are %(unused_count)s out of %(total_count)s recovery codes available.
zh_Hant[0]: 共有 %(total_count)s 個恢復碼，其中剩餘 %(unused_count)s 個可用。

en: Third-Party Account Connected
zh_Hant: 已連接第三方帳號

en: Third-Party Account Disconnected
zh_Hant: 已取消第三方帳號關聯

en: Third-Party Login Failure
zh_Hant: 第三方帳號登入失敗

en: This account is currently inactive.
zh_Hant: 此帳號目前未啟用。

en: This account is inactive.
zh_Hant: 此帳號未啟用。

en: This action will invalidate your existing codes.
zh_Hant: 此操作將使您現有的恢復碼失效。

en: This email address is already associated with this account.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件地址已經與此帳號連結了。

en: This email confirmation link expired or is invalid. Please <a href="%(email_url)s">issue a new email confirmation request</a>.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件確認連結已過期或無效。請<a href="%(email_url)s">重新發送電子郵件確認請求</a>。

en: This functionality requires JavaScript.
zh_Hant: 此功能需要JavaScript支援。

en: This key does not indicate whether it is a passkey.
zh_Hant: 此金鑰無法判斷是否為通行密鑰（Passkey）。

en: This mail can be safely ignored if you did not initiate this action.
zh_Hant: 若確定非您所為，請忽略此郵件。

en: This part of the site requires us to verify that
    you are who you claim to be. For this purpose, we require that you
    verify ownership of your email address.
zh_Hant: 此網站的此部分要求我們驗證您的身份。
    為此，
    我們要求您驗證您的電子郵件地址的所有權。

en: To confirm this is correct, go to %(activate_url)s
zh_Hant: 若確認無誤，請前往 %(activate_url)s

en: To protect your account with two-factor authentication, scan the QR code below with your authenticator app. Then, input the verification code generated by the app below.
zh_Hant: 為了使用雙重驗證保護您的帳戶，請使用您的驗證器應用程式掃描下方的 QR 碼，然後輸入應用程式產生的驗證碼。

en: Too many failed login attempts. Try again later.
zh_Hant: 登入嘗試失敗次數過多，請稍後再試。

en: Trust for %(period)s
zh_Hant: 於 %(period)s 期間信任

en: Trust this Browser?
zh_Hant: 信任此瀏覽器？

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_Hant: 二階段認證

en: Unable to confirm %(email)s because it is already confirmed by a different account.
zh_Hant: 無法驗證 %(email)s，因為該電子郵件已由其他帳戶驗證。

en: Unknown Account
zh_Hant: 未知帳戶

en: Unspecified
zh_Hant: 未指定

en: Unused codes
zh_Hant: 未使用之代碼

en: Unverified
zh_Hant: 未驗證

en: Usage
zh_Hant: 使用方式

en: Use a different email address
zh_Hant: 使用不同的電子郵件地址

en: Use a different phone number
zh_Hant: 使用不同的電話號碼

en: Use a security key
zh_Hant: 使用安全金鑰

en: Use authenticator app or code
zh_Hant: 使用驗證器應用程式或代碼

en: Use your password
zh_Hant: 使用您的密碼

en: User Sessions
zh_Hant: 使用者會話

en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: Username (optional)
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱（選填）

en: Username can not be used. Please use other username.
zh_Hant: 無法使用此使用者名稱。請使用其他使用者名稱。

en: Username or email
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Username or phone
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱或電話號碼

en: Username, email or phone
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱、電子郵件或電話號碼

en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

en: Verify Your Email Address
zh_Hant: 驗證您的電子郵件地址

en: View
zh_Hant: 檢視

en: Warning:
zh_Hant: 警告：

en: We are sorry, but the sign up is currently closed.
zh_Hant: 很抱歉，目前不開放註冊。

en: We have sent an email to you for
    verification. Please click on the link inside that email. If you do not see the verification email in your main inbox, check your spam folder. Otherwise
    contact us if you do not receive it within a few minutes.
zh_Hant: 我們已經向您發送了一封電子郵件進行驗證。
    請點擊郵件中的連結。如果您在主要收件匣中沒有看到驗證郵件，請檢查您的垃圾郵件資料夾。
    如果幾分鐘後仍未收到，請與我們聯繫。

en: We have sent an email to you for verification. Follow the link provided to finalize the signup process. If you do not see the verification email in your main inbox, check your spam folder. Please contact us if you do not receive the verification email within a few minutes.
zh_Hant: 我們已經向您發送了一封電子郵件進行驗證。請按照郵件中的連結完成註冊過程。如果您在主要收件匣中沒有看到驗證郵件，請檢查您的垃圾郵件資料夾。如果幾分鐘後仍未收到驗證郵件，請與我們聯繫。

en: We have sent you an email. If you have not received it please check your spam folder. Otherwise contact us if you do not receive it in a few minutes.
zh_Hant: 我們已經寄送了一封電子郵件給您。如果您沒有收到，請檢查您的垃圾郵件資料夾。如果仍未收到，請在幾分鐘後聯繫我們。

en: We've sent a code to %(recipient)s. The code expires shortly, so please enter it soon.
zh_Hant: 我們已經代碼傳送給%(recipient)s．此代碼有效期限極短，請盡速輸入。

en: WebAuthn
zh_Hant: 網頁身份驗證

en: You are about to connect a new third-party account from %(provider)s.
zh_Hant: 您即將連結來自 %(provider)s 的新第三方帳戶。

en: You are about to create a passkey for your account. As you can add additional keys later on, you can use a descriptive name to tell the keys apart.
zh_Hant: 您即將為您的帳戶建立通行密鑰（Passkey）。由於您可以稍後新增其他金鑰，建議使用具描述性的名稱來區分不同金鑰。

en: You are about to deactivate authenticator app based authentication. Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您即將停用基於 authenticator 驗證器應用程式的身份驗證。確定要繼續嗎？

en: You are about to generate a new set of recovery codes for your account.
zh_Hant: 您即將為您的帳戶產生一組新的恢復碼。

en: You are about to sign in using a third-party account from %(provider)s.
zh_Hant: 您即將使用來自 %(provider)s 的第三方帳號登入。

en: You are about to use your %(provider_name)s account to login to
    %(site_name)s. As a final step, please complete the following form:
zh_Hant: 您即將使用您的 %(provider_name)s 帳戶登入
    %(site_name)s。作為最後一步，請完成以下表單：

en: You are already logged in as %(user_display)s.
zh_Hant: 您已經以 %(user_display)s 的身份登入了。

en: You are receiving this email because you or someone else tried to signup for an
    account using email address:
    
    %(email)s
    
    However, an account using that email address already exists.  In case you have
    forgotten about this, please use the password forgotten procedure to recover
    your account:
    
    %(password_reset_url)s
zh_Hant: 您收到此電子郵件是因為您(或其他人)嘗試使用以下電子郵件地址
    註冊帳戶：
    
    %(email)s
    
    然而，目前已經有使用該電子郵件地址的帳戶存在。
    
    如果您忘記了帳戶，請使用忘記密碼程序來找回您的帳戶：
    
    %(password_reset_url)s

en: You are receiving this email because you, or someone else, tried to access an account with email %(email)s. However, we do not have any record of such an account in our database.
zh_Hant: 您會收到此封 Email 是因為您/或是有人嘗試使用 %(email)s 此 Email 存取帳號。然而，我們於資料庫中找不到任何關聯的帳號紀錄。

en: You are receiving this mail because the following change was made to your account:
zh_Hant: 您收到此封郵件是因為您的帳號已做出以下變更：

en: You can sign in to your account using any of the following third-party accounts:
zh_Hant: 您可以使用下列任何第三方帳號登入您的帳號：

en: You can store this secret and use it to reinstall your authenticator app at a later time.
zh_Hant: 您可以儲存此密鑰，稍後重新安裝 authenticator 驗證器應用程式時使用。

en: You cannot activate two-factor authentication until you have verified your email address.
zh_Hant: 您不能在驗證您的電子郵件地址之前啟用雙重驗證。

en: You cannot add an email address to an account protected by two-factor authentication.
zh_Hant: 您不能將電子郵件地址新增至受雙重驗證保護的帳號。

en: You cannot add more than %d email addresses.
zh_Hant: 您不能新增超過 %d 個電子郵件地址。

en: You cannot deactivate two-factor authentication.
zh_Hant: 您不能停用雙重驗證。

en: You cannot disconnect your last remaining third-party account.
zh_Hant: 您無法切斷您最後一個的第三方帳號關聯。

en: You cannot generate recovery codes without having two-factor authentication enabled.
zh_Hant: 您不能在未啟用雙重驗證下產生復原代碼。

en: You cannot remove your primary email address (%(email)s).
zh_Hant: 您不能移除您的主要的電子郵件地址 (%(email)s) 。

en: You cannot remove your primary email address.
zh_Hant: 您不能移除您的主要電子郵件地址。

en: You currently do not have any email address set up. You should really add an email address so you can receive notifications, reset your password, etc.
zh_Hant: 您尚未設定任何電子郵件。建議您最好設定一個電子郵件，以便您接收通知或重新設定密碼等等。

en: You currently have no third-party accounts connected to this account.
zh_Hant: 您目前沒有任何第三方帳號與此帳號連結。

en: You decided to cancel logging in to our site using one of your existing accounts. If this was a mistake, please proceed to <a href="%(login_url)s">sign in</a>.
zh_Hant: 您決定不繼續登入這一個網站。若這是一個失誤，請<a href="%(login_url)s">由此</a>重新登入。

en: You have added %(count)s security key. | You have added %(count)s security keys.
zh_Hant[0]: 您已新增 %(count)s 個安全金鑰。

en: You have confirmed %(email)s.
zh_Hant: 您已確認 %(email)s。

en: You have signed out.
zh_Hant: 您已登出。

en: You have verified phone number %(phone)s.
zh_Hant: 您已完成驗證電話號碼 %(phone)s 。

en: You must type the same email each time.
zh_Hant: 您必須每次輸入相同的電子郵件。

en: You must type the same password each time.
zh_Hant: 您必須每次輸入相同的密碼。

en: You will receive a special code for a password-free sign-in.
zh_Hant: 您將會收到一組特殊代碼用於免密碼登入。

en: You're receiving this email because user %(user_display)s has given your email address to register an account on %(site_domain)s.
zh_Hant: 您會收到此 Email 是因為使用者 %(user_display)s 提供此 Email 於網站%(site_domain)s 上註冊帳號。

en: You're receiving this email because you or someone else has requested a password reset for your user account.
    It can be safely ignored if you did not request a password reset. Click the link below to reset your password.
zh_Hant: 您收到此電子郵件是因為您或其他人已請求重設您的帳戶密碼。
    如果您沒有請求重設密碼，則可以安全忽略此郵件。請點擊以下連結來重設您的密碼。

en: Your account has no password set up.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號沒有設置密碼。

en: Your account has no verified email address.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號下沒有驗證過的電子郵件地址。

en: Your account is protected by two-factor authentication. Please enter an authenticator code:
zh_Hant: 您的帳號由二階驗證所保護，請輸入驗證器中的代碼：

en: Your email address is still pending verification.
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件地址仍在等待驗證。

en: Your email has been changed from %(from_email)s to %(to_email)s.
zh_Hant: 您的 Email 已從 %(from_email)s 修改成 %(to_email)s。

en: Your email has been confirmed.
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件已確認。

en: Your email verification code is listed below. Please enter it in your open browser window.
zh_Hant: 您的 Email 驗證代碼如下所列，請在您已開啟的瀏覽器視窗中輸入。

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已變更。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已被重設。

en: Your password has been set.
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已設定完成。

en: Your password is now changed.
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已變更。

en: Your password reset code is listed below. Please enter it in your open browser window.
zh_Hant: 您的密碼重設代碼如下所列，請在您已開啟的瀏覽器視窗中輸入。

en: Your phone number is still pending verification.
zh_Hant: 您的電話號碼仍在等待驗證。

en: Your primary email address must be verified.
zh_Hant: 您必須驗證您的主要電子郵件地址。

en: Your sign-in code is listed below. Please enter it in your open browser window.
zh_Hant: 您的登入代碼如下所列，請在您已開啟的瀏覽器視窗中輸入。

[ctx: action]
en: Change Phone
zh_Hant: 更改電話號碼

en: created
zh_Hant: 已建立

en: date joined
zh_Hant: 加入日期

en: email address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: email addresses
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: email confirmation
zh_Hant: 電子郵件確認

en: email confirmations
zh_Hant: 電子郵件確認

en: expires at
zh_Hant: 過期日

en: extra data
zh_Hant: 額外資料

[ctx: field label]
en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

en: key
zh_Hant: 金鑰

en: last login
zh_Hant: 最後一次登入

en: name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: primary
zh_Hant: 主要

en: provider
zh_Hant: 提供者

en: provider ID
zh_Hant: 第三方提供者 ID

en: secret key
zh_Hant: 秘密金鑰

en: sent
zh_Hant: 已傳送

en: session key
zh_Hant: 會話金鑰

en: social account
zh_Hant: 社群帳號

en: social accounts
zh_Hant: 社群帳號

en: social application
zh_Hant: 社群應用程式

en: social application token
zh_Hant: 社群應用程式 Token

en: social application tokens
zh_Hant: 社群應用程式 Token

en: social applications
zh_Hant: 社群應用程式

en: token
zh_Hant: 令牌

en: token secret
zh_Hant: token 密鑰

en: uid
zh_Hant: 使用者 ID

en: user
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證
